Senderra has local representatives stationed in every state we serve. Find your Senderra representative according to your geographic area below.

Please address all other question to our Senior VP of Sales, Tom Bohannon, who can be reached at tbohannon@senderrarx.com.

Name Phone Email Territory
Tom Bohannon 214-901-5031 tbohannon@senderrarx.com Dallas Fort Worth
Amy Thatcher 720-373-7499 athatcher@senderrarx.com Colorado / Wyoming / Idaho / Montana / Alaska / Washington
Angi Baumgartner 612-201-5126 abaumgartner@senderrarx.com Minnesota / North Dakota / South Dakota / Western Wisconsin / Iowa
Beth Springer 602-330-7647 bspringer@senderrarx.com Arizona / New Mexico / Utah / Nevada
Carlos Lopez 281-413-4780 carloslopez@senderrarx.com Greater Houston
Chris Minarczik 440-567-7491 chrism@senderrarx.com Cleveland-Akron, Ohio / Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania / Detroit, Michigan
Jennifer Rareshide 504-723-4144 jenniferrareshide@senderrarx.com Louisiana / Arkansas / Mississippi / Eastern Texas
Joe Berton 813-810-5060 jberton@senderrarx.com North Florida / South Georgia
Marc Norton 580-490-1493 mnorton@senderrarx.com Oklahoma / Panhandle / Kansas
Mike Kovacevic 425-922-3804 mikek@senderrarx.com Indiana
Rich Djaraher 570-850-9706 rdjaraher@senderrarx.com Pennsylvania / Delaware / New Jersey
Scott Montgomery 512-785-8652 smontgomery@senderrarx.com Austin / San Antonio / Valley
Steve Gasper 626-233-9829 sgasper@senderrarx.com Georgia / Alabama
Shelly Norton 919-622-7212 shellyn@senderrarx.com North Carolina / South Carolina
Peter Taylor 516-236-6304 ptaylor@senderrarx.com New York
Grant Josey 713-503-0754 gjosey@senderrarx.com Dallas Fort Worth
Frank Browne 401-474-7028 fbrowne@senderrarx.com Boston
Alex Morris 614-542-7022 amorris@senderrarx.com Columbus / Dayton / Cincinnati
Sara Petsky 703-402-1643 spetsky@senderrarx.com Washington DC
Amr Abbas 716-316-3791 aabbas@senderrarx.com Northern New York
Gar Ryness 323-251-0761 gryness@senderrarx.com Los Angeles
Adam Walz 859-221-1893 awalz@senderrarx.com Nashville
Brianne Hewitson 619-606-0740 bhewitson@senderrarx.com San Diego
Laura Rivera 786-281-1012 laurarivera@senderrarx.com Miami / South Florida
Polly Gustaffson 408-316-9591 pollygustafsson@senderrarx.com Northern California